You are viewing this site in staging mode. Click in this bar to return to normal site.

Who's Who

Class Information 2018-19


Mrs A Vincent

Early Years Leader

RV Class Teacher

Mrs L Cox Teaching Assistant
Miss A Biggs RB Class Teacher
Miss H Stallion Teaching Assistant

 Year 1

Mrs C Doyle 1D Class Teacher
Mrs N Peate Teaching Assistant
Mrs T Scrase Teaching Assistant
Miss L Harding 1H Class Teacher
Mrs V Tomsett Teaching Assistant

 Year 2

Mrs C Imrie (Monday and Tuesday)

2IW Class Teacher

Mrs D Williams (Wednesday, Thursday and Friday) 2IW Class Teacher

Mrs B Sweeney

Teaching Assistant

Ms A Smith Trainee Teaching Assistant
Mrs L Woolmore 2W Class Teacher
Miss T Riley Teaching Assistant

 Year 3

Miss E Griffith 3G Class Teacher
Mrs D Brevik Teaching Assistant
Mrs L Cann 3C Class Teacher
Mrs H Durham Teaching Assistant

 Year 4

Miss S Vaughan

Year 3/4 Phase Leader

4V Class Teacher

 Mrs N Morris Teaching Assistant
Mrs S Moorhouse Teaching Assistant
Mrs R Osgood 4O Class Teacher
Mrs Sue Teaching Assistant

 Year 5

Mrs L Hope 5H Class Teacher
Miss M Burnal 5B Class Teacher
Mrs C Tripp  Teaching Assistant

 Year 6

Mrs T Harmer

Deputy Head Teacher

6H Class Teacher

Mrs A Hayward 6HAY Class Teacher
Mrs S Moorhouse Teaching Assistant 

 PPA and Leadership Cover

Mrs L Hughes
Mrs E Sherliker
Mrs C Imrie
Mrs C Minto
Mrs K Light
Mr A Dawson

Leadership Team

Head Teacher Mr J Crump
Deputy Head Teacher (Yr 5/6) Mrs T Harmer
Assistant Head Teacher (SENCo) Mrs C Head
Phase Leader (Yr 3/4) Miss S Vaughan
Phase Leader (Early Years) Mrs A Vincent

 Support Staff

Site Manager Mr N Knight
ICT Technician  Mrs C Minto
School Business Manager Mrs G Smale
Admin Leader Mrs S Yeomans
Admin Assistant Mrs N Robbins